Contact

Give one of our experienced Account Managers a call on 04 385 2681 and we will be happy to provide you with a quote to help make your printed material come to life.

Alternatively, pop over to the express page and upload your file and specs, send it away and we’ll be back in touch with the most cost effective solution for your print project.

Kyle Radersma
Managing Director
kyle@pivotalthames.co.nz

Jed McLeod
Account Manager
jed@pivotalthames.co.nz

Miles Goodlet
Account Manager
miles@pivotalthames.co.nz

Nathan Jennings
Account Manager
nathan@pivotalthames.co.nz

Cath Maclaren
Account Manager
cath@pivotalthames.co.nz

Joanna Baldwin
Account Manager
joanna@pivotalthames.co.nz

Send us a message

Please wait...

Comments are closed.